2015 Bangkok Bank Holidays

Check Bangkok Bank holidays in Thailand for the year 2015.

Bangkok Bank Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 2, Friday Special Holiday
3 March 4, Wednesday Makha Bucha Day
4 April 6, Monday Chakri Day
5 April 13, Monday Songkran Festival
6 April 14, Tuesday Songkran Festival
7 April 15, Wednesday Songkran Festival
8 May 1, Friday National Labour Day
9 May 5, Tuesday Coronation Day
10 June 1, Monday Wisakha Bucha Day
11 July 1, Wednesday Mid Year Closing Day
12 July 30, Thursday Asarnha Bucha Day
13 August 12, Wednesday H.M. the Queen’s Birthday
14 October 23, Friday Chulalongkorn Day
15 December 7, Monday Substitution for H.M. the King’s Birthday (Saturday 5th December)
16 December 10, Thursday Constitution Day
17 December 31, Thursday New Year’s Eve
  • Notes :
    For Bangkok Bank in Pattani, Yala, Narathiwat, Satun and Songkhla, an extra holiday is given for Eidilfitri Day (Ramadan Day), Eidil-Adha Day and Chinese New Year Day, if the day does not coincide with the above mentioned holidays or Saturday and Sunday.