2015 Bank of Albania Holidays

Check Bank of Albania holidays for the year 2015.

Bank of Albania Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 2, Friday New Year’s Day
3 March 14, Saturday Summer Day
4 March 22, Sunday Nevruz Day
5 April 5, Sunday Catholic Easter
6 April 12, Sunday Orthodox Easter
7 May 1, Friday International Worker’s Day
8 July 17, Friday Eid-ul-Fitr (End of Ramadan)
9 September 24, Thursday Eid-ul-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)
10 October 19, Monday Mother Teresa Beatification Day
11 November 28, Saturday Flag and Independence Day
12 November 29, Sunday Liberation Day
13 December 8, Tuesday National Youth Day
14 December 25, Friday Christmas Day
  • The Eid-ul-Fitr and Eid-ul-Adha holidays may be subject to change according to the lunar calendar. In case of eventual changes, you will be notified accordingly.