Lebanon Bank Holidays 2014

Check Banque du Liban (Central Bank of Lebanon) holidays in Lebanon for the year 2014.

Banque du Liban Holidays – 2014

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Wednesday New Year Day
2 January 6, Monday Christmas Day – Armenian Orthodox
3 January 13, Monday Prophet Mohammad’s Birthday
4 February 9, Sunday St. Maroun Day
5 February 14, Friday Rafik Hariri Memorial Day
6 March 25, Tuesday Annunciation Day
7 April 18, Friday Good Friday
8 April 21, Monday Easter
9 May 1, Thursday Labor Day
10 May 25, Sunday South Liberation Day
11 July 28, Monday Eid Al-Fitr (Ramadan)*
12 August 15, Friday Assumption of  Virgin Mary
13 October 4, Saturday Eid Al-Adha*
14 October 25, Saturday Hijri New Year
15 November 3, Monday Ashoura
16 November 25, Saturday Independence Day
17 December 25, Thursday Christmas Day

* Date Subject To Change.