Albania Bank Holidays 2014

Check Bank of Albania holidays in Albania for the year 2014.

Bank of Albania Holidays – 2014

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 2, Thursday New Year’s Day
3 March 14, Friday Summer Day
4 March 22, Saturday Nevruz Day
5 April 20, Sunday Catholic Easter and Orthodox Easter
6 May 1, Thursday International Worker’s Day
7 July 28, Monday Eid al-Fitr
8 October 4, Saturday Eid al-Adha
9 October 19, Saturday Mother Teresa Beatification Day
10 November 28, Friday Flag and Independence Day
11 November 29, Saturday Liberation Day
12 December 8, Monday National Youth Day
13 December 25, Thursday  Christmas Day
    NOTE :

  • In Albania, banks are closed on Saturdays and Sundays.