2015 Czech Republic Bank Holidays

Check Czech Republic Bank holidays for the year 2015.

Czech Republic Bank Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Years Day
2 April 6, Monday Easter Monday
3 May 1, Friday Labor Day
4 May 8, Friday Day of Liberation
5 July 6, Monday National Holiday (Mr. Jan Hus)
6 September 28, Monday National Holiday (St Venceslas)
7 October 28, Wednesday National Holiday (Establishment of the Czechoslovak Republic)
8 November 17, Tuesday National Holiday
9 December 24, Thursday Christmas Eve
10 December 25, Friday Christmas Day