2015 Oesterreichische National Bank Holidays

Check Oesterreichische National Bank holidays in Austria for the year 2015.

Oesterreichische National Bank Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year`s Day
2 January 6, Tuesday Epiphany Day
3 April 6, Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1, Friday Labor Day
5 May 14, Thursday Ascension Day
6 May 25, Monday Whit Monday
7 June 4, Thursday Corpus Christi Day
8 October 26, Monday National Holiday
9 December 8, Tuesday Immaculate Conception
10 December 24, Thursday Christmas Eve
11 December 25, Friday Christmas Day
  •  No holiday but limited service in the payments area: April 18 – Good Friday.