Bank Negara Malaysia Holidays 2014

Check Bank Negara Malaysia (Central Bank of Malaysia) holidays in Malaysia for the year 2014.

Bank Negara Malaysia Holidays Р2014

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Wednesday New Year
2 January 14, Tuesday Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday (Maulidur Rasul)
3 January 17, Friday Thaipusam
4 January 31, Friday Chinese New Year
5 February 1, Saturday Federal Territory Day
6 February 1, Saturday Chinese New Year Holiday
7 May 1, Thursday Labour Day
8 May 13, Tuesday Wesak Day
9 June 7, Saturday Birthday of His Majesty, the Yang Di-Pertuan Agong
10 July 15, Tuesday Nuzul Al-Quran
11 July 28, Monday Aidil Fitri
12 July 29, Tuesday Aidil Fitri
13 August 31, Sunday National Day
14 September 16, Tuesday Malaysia Day
15 October 23, Thursday Deepavali
16 October 25, Saturday Islamic New Year 1436H
17 December 25, Thursday Christmas Day