HSBC Bank Holidays 2014

Check HSBC Bank holidays in Canada for the year 2014.

HSBC Bank Holidays – 2014

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 2, Thursday Day after New Year’s
3 February 10, Monday Family Day
4 February 17, Monday Family Day / Louis Riel Day
5 April 18, Friday Good Friday
6 May 19, Monday Victoria Day
7 June 24, Tuesday St-Jean Baptiste Day
8 July 1, Tuesday Canada Day
9 August 4, Monday Civic Day
10 September 1, Monday Labour Day
11 October 13, Monday Thanksgiving Day
12 November 11, Tuesday Remembrance Day
13 December 25, Thursday Christmas Day
14 December 26, Friday Boxing Day