Central Bank of Bahrain Holidays 2014

Check Central Bank of Bahrain holidays in Bahrain for the year 2014.

Central Bank of Bahrain Holidays – 2014

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 13, Monday Prophet’s Birthday* 1435
3 May 1, Thursday Labour Day
4 July 28, Monday Eid Al Fitr* 1435
5 July 29, Tuesday Eid Al Fitr* 1435
6 July 30, Wednesday Eid Al Fitr* 1435
7 October 4, Saturday Eid Al Adha* 1435
8 October 5, Sunday Eid Al Adha* 1435
9 October 6, Monday Eid Al Adha* 1435
10 October 24, Friday Al Hijra New Year * 1436
11 November 1, Saturday Ashoora * 1436
12 November 2, Sunday Ashoora * 1436
13 December 16, Tuesday National Day
14 December 17, Wednesday National Day

* All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation at the time.